IN THIS SECTION

Academics
Academics
Faculty

Academics

Contact Us

Kieran Bonner
Professor
519-884-8111 x 28242
Banner for Department of Sociology & Legal Studies
Faculty - Sociology and Legal Studies
Kieran Bonner, Professor, Chair

Media Folder: 
kieran.bonner@uwaterloo.ca

519-884-8111 x28242

Office: SH 2005

Link to profile

Susan Dianne Brophy, Associate Professor

susan.brophy@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111 x28284
Office: SH 2009

Link to profile

Frederick Desroches, Professor

fjdesroc@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111 x28221
Office: SH 2007

Link to profile

Anna Purkey, Assistant Professor

anna.purkey@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111 x28257
Office: SH 2011

Link to profile

Denise Whitehead, Assistant Professor

Image of Dr. Denise Whitehead
Media Folder: 
denise.whitehead@uwaterloo.ca    
519-884-8111 x28281
Office: SH 2217

Link to profile

 

Rade Zinaić, Assistant Professor

rade.zinaic@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111 x28203
Office: SH 2004
Link to profile

Contract Academic Staff

Kevin Burrows
krburrows@hotmail.com
519-884-8111
Office: SH 2113
Link to profile

 

Carlie Leroux-Demir
clleroux@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111
Office: SH 2114
Link to profile

 

Alessandra Prioreschi
aprioreschi@teclaw.ca
Link to profile

 

Stephen Svenson
stephen.svenson@gmail.com
Link to profile

 

Patrick Watson
pwatson@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111
Link to profile