Academics
Faculty

Academics

Contact Us

Denise Whitehead
Associate Professor
519-884-8111 x 28281

Events

11 Sep, 2022
02:30 pm
01 Oct, 2022
05:00 pm
Picture of people enjoying sunset over horizon
Faculty - Sexuality, Marriage, and Family Studies
Carm De Santis, Lecturer

carm.desantis@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111
Office: SH 2223
Jane Nicholas, Professor

Image of Dr. Jane Nicholas
Media Folder: 
jane.nicholas@uwaterloo.ca    
519-884-8111 x28273    
Office: SH 2014

Link to profile

Carl Rodrigue, Instructor

Image of Carl Rodriguecarl.rodrigue@uwaterloo.ca

519-884-8111 x28226

Office: SH 2219

Link to profile

Toni Serafini, Associate Professor
519-884-8111  x28293
Office: SH 2221

 

Angela Underhill, Lecturer (On Leave)

angela.underhill@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111 x 28249

Office: SH 2215
Link to profile

Denise Whitehead, Associate Professor, Chair

Image of Dr. Denise Whitehead
Media Folder: 

denise.whitehead@uwaterloo.ca    
519-884-8111 x28281
Office: SH 2217

Link to profile

Rhea Ashley Hoskin, Postdoctoral Fellow 2020-2023
519-884-8111
Office: SH 2220

 

Contract Academic Staff

Tasha Falconer

tfalcone@uoguelph.ca

519-884-8111

Link to profile

 

Stacey Jacobs
s3jacobs@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111

Office: SH 2111
Link to profile

 

Kevin Nixon
k.nixon@mail.utoronto.ca
519-884-8111
Link to profile

 

Rahim Thawer
rthawer@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111
Link to profile

IN THIS SECTION

Academics