IN THIS SECTION

Academics
Academics
Faculty

Academics

Contact Us

John Rempel
Professor
519-884-8111 x 28212

Events

07 Oct, 2021
06:00 pm
Picture of people enjoying sunset over horizon
Faculty - Sexuality, Marriage, and Family Studies
Carm De Santis, Lecturer (on leave)

carm.desantis@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111
Office: SH 2215
Jane Nicholas, Associate Professor

Image of Dr. Jane Nicholas
Media Folder: 
jane.nicholas@uwaterloo.ca    
519-884-8111 x28273    
Office: SH 2014

Link to profile

John Rempel, Professor, Acting Chair

Image of Dr. John Rempeljrempel@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111 x28212
Office: SH 2032

Link to profile

Toni Serafini, Associate Professor
519-884-8111  x28293
Office: SH 2221

 

Angela Underhill, Lecturer

angela.underhill@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111 x 28249

Office: SH 2219
Link to profile

Denise Whitehead, Assistant Professor

Image of Dr. Denise Whitehead
Media Folder: 

denise.whitehead@uwaterloo.ca    
519-884-8111 x28281
Office: SH 2217

Link to profile

Rhea Ashley Hoskin, Postdoctoral Fellow 2020-2023
519-884-8111
Office: SH 2220

 

Contract Academic Staff

Stacey Jacobs
s3jacobs@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111
Link to profile

 

Kevin Nixon
k.nixon@mail.utoronto.ca
519-884-8111
Link to profile

 

Christopher Quinn-Nilas
cquinnni@uoguelph.ca
519-884-8111
Link to profile

 

Rahim Thawer
rthawer@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111
Link to profile

 

Anna Toth
annaetoth@icloud.com
519-884-8111
Link to profile