Events

E.g., 2022-07-02
E.g., 2022-07-02
Date : Friday, 17 Jun, 2022
Time : 02:00 PM
Location : Online - Zoom
Date : Thursday, 16 Jun, 2022
Time : 11:00 AM
Location : Online
Date : Sunday, 12 Jun, 2022
Time : 02:30 PM
Date : Thursday, 09 Jun, 2022
Time : 06:00 PM
Location : Zoom Online
Date : Friday, 27 May, 2022
Time : 02:00 PM
Location : Online - Zoom
Date : Saturday, 30 Apr, 2022
Time : 02:00 PM
Location : On campus
Date : Friday, 29 Apr, 2022
Time : 02:00 PM
Location : Online - Zoom
Date : Friday, 22 Apr, 2022
Time : 07:30 PM
Location : Vanstone Lecture Hall, St. Jerome's University Academic Centre 
Date : Thursday, 07 Apr, 2022
Time : 06:00 PM
Location : Zoom Online
Date : Friday, 25 Mar, 2022
Time : 07:30 PM
Location : Online - Teams
Date : Friday, 25 Mar, 2022
Time : 02:00 PM
Location : Online - Zoom
Date : Tuesday, 08 Mar, 2022
Time : 06:30 PM
Location : Virtual
Date : Tuesday, 08 Mar, 2022
Time : 06:30 PM
Location : Webinar online
Date : Wednesday, 02 Mar, 2022
Time : 12:15 PM
Location : Notre Dame Chapel - SJ1
Date : Tuesday, 01 Mar, 2022
Time : 02:00 PM
Location : Notre Dame Chapel - SJ1