Events

E.g., 2019-06-20
E.g., 2019-06-20
Date : Saturday, 05 Oct, 2019
Time : 05:00 PM
Date : Sunday, 09 Jun, 2019
Time : 02:30 PM
Date : Friday, 17 May, 2019
Time : 11:00 PM
Date : Monday, 06 May, 2019
Time : 09:00 AM
Date : Wednesday, 01 May, 2019
Time : 11:59 PM
Date : Tuesday, 30 Apr, 2019
Time : 01:00 PM
Date : Saturday, 27 Apr, 2019
Time : 01:00 AM
Date : Thursday, 25 Apr, 2019
Time : 07:00 PM
Date : Sunday, 21 Apr, 2019
Time : 09:30 AM
Location : Notre Dame Chapel
Date : Saturday, 20 Apr, 2019
Time : 08:00 PM
Date : Friday, 19 Apr, 2019
Time : 03:00 PM
Location : Notre Dame Chapel
Date : Thursday, 18 Apr, 2019
Time : 07:00 PM
Location : Notre Dame Chapel
Date : Sunday, 07 Apr, 2019
Time : 01:30 PM
Date : Saturday, 06 Apr, 2019
Time : 08:30 AM
Date : Friday, 05 Apr, 2019
Time : 07:30 PM