Events

E.g., 2019-11-15
E.g., 2019-11-15
Date : Friday, 17 Apr, 2020
Time : 07:30 PM
Location : St. Jerome's University, Academic Centre, Vanstone Lecture Hall
Date : Friday, 13 Mar, 2020
Time : 07:30 PM
Location : St. Jerome's University, Academic Centre, Vanstone Lecture Hall
Date : Friday, 14 Feb, 2020
Time : 07:30 PM
Location : St. Jerome's University, Academic Centre, Vanstone Lecture Hall
Date : Friday, 24 Jan, 2020
Time : 07:30 PM
Location : St. Jerome's University, Academic Centre, Vanstone Lecture Hall
Date : Friday, 24 Jan, 2020
Time : 04:30 PM
Location : Location information to be confirmed.
Date : Wednesday, 04 Dec, 2019
Time : 11:30 AM
Location : Academic Centre, SJ2
Date : Wednesday, 04 Dec, 2019
Time : 11:30 AM
Location : Academic Centre, SJ2
Date : Wednesday, 27 Nov, 2019
Time : 04:00 PM
Location : St. Jerome's University, Academic Centre, Room 2007
Date : Monday, 25 Nov, 2019
Time : 04:00 PM
Location : St. Jerome's University, SJ1 3027
Date : Friday, 22 Nov, 2019
Time : 04:30 PM
Location : St. Jerome's University, SJ1, 3027
Date : Friday, 15 Nov, 2019
Time : 07:30 PM
Location : St. Jerome's University, Academic Centre, Vanstone Lecture Hall
Date : Monday, 11 Nov, 2019
Time : 04:00 PM
Location : St. Jerome's University, SJ1 3027
Date : Friday, 08 Nov, 2019
Time : 07:30 PM
Location : St. Jerome's University, Academic Centre, Vanstone Lecture Hall
Date : Thursday, 07 Nov, 2019
Time : 06:00 PM
Location : St. Jerome's University, Academic Centre, Atrium
Date : Saturday, 02 Nov, 2019
Time : 10:00 AM