Events

E.g., 2022-11-29
E.g., 2022-11-29
Date : Wednesday, 19 Oct, 2022
Time : 07:30 PM
Location : Notre Dame Chapel, SJ1 Classrooms and Library Building
Date : Saturday, 01 Oct, 2022
Time : 05:00 PM
Location : St. Jerome's University - Notre Dame Chapel/Library/SJ2 Academic Centre
Date : Sunday, 11 Sep, 2022
Time : 02:30 PM
Location : SJ2 Academic Centre
Date : Friday, 17 Jun, 2022
Time : 02:00 PM
Location : Online - Zoom
Date : Thursday, 16 Jun, 2022
Time : 11:00 AM
Location : Online
Date : Sunday, 12 Jun, 2022
Time : 02:30 PM
Date : Thursday, 09 Jun, 2022
Time : 06:00 PM
Location : Zoom Online
Date : Friday, 27 May, 2022
Time : 02:00 PM
Location : Online - Zoom
Date : Saturday, 30 Apr, 2022
Time : 02:00 PM
Location : On campus
Date : Friday, 29 Apr, 2022
Time : 02:00 PM
Location : Online - Zoom
Date : Friday, 22 Apr, 2022
Time : 07:30 PM
Location : Vanstone Lecture Hall, St. Jerome's University Academic Centre 
Date : Thursday, 07 Apr, 2022
Time : 06:00 PM
Location : Zoom Online
Date : Friday, 25 Mar, 2022
Time : 07:30 PM
Location : Online - Teams
Date : Friday, 25 Mar, 2022
Time : 02:00 PM
Location : Online - Zoom