Events

E.g., 2021-10-28
E.g., 2021-10-28
Date : Sunday, 12 Sep, 2021
Time : 02:00 PM
Location : Online
Date : Thursday, 09 Sep, 2021
Time : 09:00 AM
Location : SJ1
Date : Wednesday, 08 Sep, 2021
Time : 08:00 AM
Date : Tuesday, 07 Sep, 2021
Time : 01:30 PM
Date :
Sunday, 05 Sep, 2021 to Tuesday, 07 Sep, 2021
Time : 09:00 AM
Location : Various
Date : Sunday, 05 Sep, 2021
Time : 09:00 AM
Location : SJU Campus
Date : Sunday, 29 Aug, 2021
Time : 10:30 AM
Location : Online - Zoom
Date : Sunday, 15 Aug, 2021
Time : 10:30 AM
Location : Online - Zoom
Date : Sunday, 01 Aug, 2021
Time : 10:30 AM
Location : Online - Zoom
Date : Sunday, 18 Jul, 2021
Time : 10:30 AM
Location : Online - Zoom
Date : Sunday, 04 Jul, 2021
Time : 10:30 AM
Location : Online - Zoom
Date : Friday, 18 Jun, 2021
Time : 02:00 PM
Location : Zoom Online
Date : Sunday, 13 Jun, 2021
Time : 02:00 PM
Location : Online - Microsoft Teams
Date : Friday, 11 Jun, 2021
Time : 07:30 PM
Location : Online - Microsoft Teams
Date : Thursday, 10 Jun, 2021
Time : 06:00 PM
Location : Zoom Online