Events

E.g., 2020-10-23
E.g., 2020-10-23
Date : Friday, 28 Feb, 2020
Time : 07:00 PM
Location : St. Jerome's University, Academic Centre, Vanstone Lecture Hall
Date : Friday, 14 Feb, 2020
Time : 07:30 PM
Location : St. Jerome's University, Academic Centre, Vanstone Lecture Hall
Date : Tuesday, 11 Feb, 2020
Time : 04:30 PM
Location : St. Jerome's University, SJ2/Academic Centre, Room 2002
Date : Monday, 10 Feb, 2020
Time : 05:30 PM
Location : St. Jerome's University, SJ1, 3016
Date : Friday, 07 Feb, 2020
Time : 07:30 PM
Location : St. Jerome's University, Academic Centre, Vanstone Lecture Hall
Date : Friday, 31 Jan, 2020
Time : 07:00 PM
Location : St. Jerome's University, Academic Centre, Vanstone Lecture Hall
Date : Monday, 27 Jan, 2020
Time : 06:00 PM
Location : St. Jerome's University, Academic Centre, Room 2002
Date : Monday, 27 Jan, 2020
Time : 05:30 PM
Location : St. Jerome's University, SJ1 3016
Date : Friday, 24 Jan, 2020
Time : 07:30 PM
Location : St. Jerome's University, Academic Centre, Vanstone Lecture Hall
Date : Friday, 24 Jan, 2020
Time : 04:30 PM
Location : Academic Staff Association Reading Room in the St. Jerome's University Library
Date : Sunday, 29 Dec, 2019
Time : 10:30 AM
Location : St. Jerome's University, Notre Dame Chapel (SJ1)
Date : Wednesday, 25 Dec, 2019
Time : 10:00 AM
Location : St. Jerome's University, Notre Dame Chapel (SJ1)
Date : Tuesday, 24 Dec, 2019
Time : 04:00 PM
Location : St. Jerome's University, Notre Dame Chapel (SJ1)
Date : Wednesday, 04 Dec, 2019
Time : 11:30 AM
Location : Academic Centre, SJ2
Date : Wednesday, 04 Dec, 2019
Time : 11:30 AM
Location : Academic Centre, SJ2