IN THIS SECTION

Academics
Academics
Faculty - MCT

Academics

SJU Master of Catholic Thought Banner
Faculty - MCT
Norm Klassen, Associate Professor
519-884-8111 x28223
Office: SH 2205
Scott Kline, Interim President and Vice Chancellor

SJU President and Vice Chancellor Scott Kline
Media Folder: 
scott.kline@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111 x28289
Office: SH 1201

Link to profile

David Perrin, Professor

Image of Dr. David Perrin
Media Folder: 
dperrin@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111 x28307
Office: SH 2026

Link to profile

Andrew Stumpf, Assistant Professor, Acting Director of MCT
519-884-8111 x28270
Office: SH 2109
Myroslaw Tatayrn, Professor Emeritus

Myroslaw Tataryn
Media Folder: 
myroslaw.tataryn@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111 x28299
Office: SH 2024
Link to profile
Cristina Vanin, Vice President Academic and Dean (Interim)

Image of Dr. Cristina Vanin
Media Folder: 
cdvanin@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111 x28266
Office: SH 2030

Link to profile

Chad Wriglesworth, Associate Professor
Associate Professor Chad Wriglesworth
Media Folder: 
cwriglesworth@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111 x28283
Office: SH 2209
Nikolaj Zunic, Associate Professor

Image of Nikolaj Zunic
Media Folder: 
zunic@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111 x28229
Office: SH 2003

Link to profile